#WebApp #NewFeatures

Manage access to stories with new user role

Within Storyliner, there were previously three different user roles - owners, administrators, and creators. Owners created the workspace; Administrators could manage it, and its members and Creators could create and manage content. Now we have added another user role: Collaborators.

Collaborators cannot create or manage content at first. They can only edit or view content after approval. This way, you gain more control over your content operation and team members and finer management of who has access to certain content.

You can use the share button to manage team members and update access rights in the creative environment.

Share Modal

Stay up-to-date

For information on logging your registration, sending emails via ConvertKit and AWS, statistical analysis and unsubscribe options, please see our privacy policy.

Storyliner is currently available in an exclusive beta version.

For information on logging your registration, sending emails via ConvertKit and AWS, statistical analysis and unsubscribe options, please see our privacy policy.